Laura MacKenzie: Celtic Holiday

A holiday collection of timeless classics arranged for an array of traditional instruments, including wooden flutes, whistles, smallpipes, border pipes, concertina, gemshorn, Celtic harp, fiddle, uillean pipes, guitar, autoharp and percussion. Splendid arrangements, from joyous to contemplative.
Track List:
1.  God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen  
2.  Good King Wenceslas/We Three Kings/Sussex Carol  
3.  Angels We Have Heard on High/O'Carolan's  
4.  Coventry Carol/Nowell Sing We Clear  
5.  Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
6.  What Child is This/The Greensleeves Jigs
7.  That Night in Bethlehem/Wexford Carol
8.  Joy to the World/Ding Dong Merrily on High
9.  O Come, O Come Emmanuel
10. Here We Come A'Wassailing/The Ale is Dear
11.  The Christ Child's Lullaby/Lauda
12.  Jingle Bells/Shandon Bells
13.  I Wonder as I Wander
14.  We Wish You a Merry Christmas/Good Christian Men, Rejoice

Listen to sample selections below.